Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR DATES 2020 – 2021

Term Dates for 2020-21 are both listed in the table and available to download below.

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Tuesday 1st September Staff Inset
Wednesday 2nd September Staff Inset
Thursday 3rd September Pupils return
Friday 16th October 4:30 pm Half Term begins
Monday 19th October – Sunday 1st November Half Term break
Monday 2nd November Pupils return after Half Term
Friday 11th December 12 noon Term Ends
SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4th January Staff Inset
Tuesday 5th January Staff Inset
Wednesday 6th January Pupils return
Friday 12th February 4:30 pm Half Term begins
Monday 15th February – Sunday 21st February Half Term break
Monday 22nd February Pupils return after Half Term
Friday 26th March 12 noon Term Ends
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 19th April Staff Inset
Tuesday 20th April Staff Inset
Wednesday 21st April Pupils return
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday school closed
Friday 28th May 4:30pm Half Term begins
Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June Half Term break
Monday 7th June Pupils return after Half Term
Friday 2nd July 12 noon Prize Day / Term Ends

 

WE ARE
PREPARED
for GREATER
THINGS
Get Directions Make an Enquiry